Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills-Ohio Twp

4 rating

This is probably the most reliable quick in and out haircut.

5 rating

Fantastic experience! Marki was the best! Explained all about your unique position in the haircut space. Loved the atmosphere and the haircut was awesome! MVP deal at the end sealed the deal! I can see me coming back again and again. Thanks!

4 rating

My son only wants to come here to get his hair cut, the sports theme got him. Overall, they do a good job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

4
Tyler B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This is probably the most reliable quick in and out haircut."

5
Dan M. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Fantastic experience! Marki was the best! Explained all about your unique position in the haircut sp"

4
Chris M. | December 25, 2019 Google

"My son only wants to come here to get his hair cut, the sports theme got him. Overall, they do a goo"

5
Ryan | December 23, 2019 Google

"Love the wait time.....there was none....use the app! Great haircut! Polite Employees with attention"

5
Jeannette R. | December 22, 2019 Google

"My husband is hard to please at times. However, he was very pleased with the service, quality of wor"

5
Dustin S. | December 19, 2019 Google

"No matter what time of the day or year that we go here it is always the best experience. Anna cut my"

5
Robert L. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Staff always more than friendly, never had any problems with my cut, and quick service!"

5
Steven L. | December 7, 2019 Google

"They worked great with my 3yo and 6yo. Quick and nice hair cuts."

5
Kristy Z. | December 1, 2019 Google

"I decided to take my 4yr old on a whim for his first barber experience! I?ve been cutting his hair u"

5
Dylan M. | November 29, 2019 Google

"The girls at this location were very nice, social, and very cute . Enjoy my visit to this location. "