Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills-Ohio Twp

5 rating

Pandemic. I had the great idea to try and cut my own hair. Bad idea. I really screwed my hair up. Made an appt via app. Anna thankfully was able to fix the mess I had made. She was great and I can now go out in public again. Lol

5 rating

Kim did a great job ! Very virus free friendly zone !

5 rating
  • 06/10/20
  • Christopher Y. Google

Very Professional clean and courteous

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Shawn S. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Pandemic. I had the great idea to try and cut my own hair. Bad idea. I really screwed my hair up. M"

5
Bob B. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Kim did a great job ! Very virus free friendly zone !"

5
Christopher Y. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Very Professional clean and courteous"

5
Malissa D. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Lindsay and team are fantastic! Always have been! I?ve been bringing my two sons there for years? A"

5
Mark H. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Extremely Clean!!!"

5
Barry C. | March 8, 2020 Google

"All stylists know and confirm what you want, talk to you like your family. Always go there. Good pri"

4
david g. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Alex provided a well groomed and satisfactory haircut She's also a friendly and professional hair dr"

5
Tom H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"First time at Sports Clips. Used this location based on recommendation. Advised to download the app "

5
Mr. X. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Was very good"

5
Eric B. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Finally, stylists that are good at what they do. I stopped in here on accident thinking I was walkin"