Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills-Ohio Twp

4 rating
  • 10/16/19
  • Paxton T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Dyq9ENT1XMUV1TAkFgzRgw?hrid=ReXfjHHC-0Ig_0uISLlBiA

5 rating

I?ve being going to Sport Clips for a while now but this was my first time at this location. Lindsay was fantastic and I will be going back.

5 rating

I had an excellent experience the 2 times I was there. I switched from the McKnight location, cause I was very unhappy with the service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

4
Paxton T. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Dyq9ENT1XMUV1TAkFgzRgw?hrid=ReXfjHHC-0Ig_0uISLlBiA"

5
Tony R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I?ve being going to Sport Clips for a while now but this was my first time at this location. Lindsay"

5
DuAne E. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I had an excellent experience the 2 times I was there. I switched from the McKnight location, cause "

5
Jason G. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Love love love the mvp"

5
Matthew L. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Always great cut, staff is great. Recommend highly!"

5
Michael J. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great experience and the girl who cut my hair was Phenomenal"

5
Amber G. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Lindsay really listened to what we wanted done with my son?s hair. She took the time to make sure he"

5
David V. | September 17, 2019 Google

"I used the very convenient, and user-friendly, online check-in to avoid waiting, I always do. No one"

5
Erin T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Needed a quick haircut for my son and they did exactly what he asked for. No wait at all on a Saturd"

5
David C. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly and professional... To cut down on wait times, try logging in online ahead of time!!"