Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills-Ohio Twp

5 rating

Get a trim you look shaggy

1 rating

Not great. She made Odd comments about cutting hair. I works really have to be persuaded to go back here.

4 rating

My go to SportClips. It's near my work so it's a new brainer to get a haircut in my way home. The stylists know what they are doing. If you are in the area and need a trim or cut stop by. They will take care of you.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Daniel G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Get a trim you look shaggy"

1
John D. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Not great. She made Odd comments about cutting hair. I works really have to be persuaded to go back "

4
Jordan R. | October 30, 2019 Google

"My go to SportClips. It's near my work so it's a new brainer to get a haircut in my way home. The st"

4
scott g. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Kim was great"

5
Charles Y. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great"

4
Paxton T. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Dyq9ENT1XMUV1TAkFgzRgw?hrid=ReXfjHHC-0Ig_0uISLlBiA"

5
Tony R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I?ve being going to Sport Clips for a while now but this was my first time at this location. Lindsay"

5
DuAne E. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I had an excellent experience the 2 times I was there. I switched from the McKnight location, cause "

5
Jason G. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Love love love the mvp"

5
Matthew L. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Always great cut, staff is great. Recommend highly!"